October 20, 2016

Usain Bolt gets nominated for IAAF’s ‘Male Athlete of the Year award’

World’s fastest man, Usian Bolt has been nominated by The International Association of Athletics Federations (IAAF) for ‘Male Athlete of the Year award’.
The award night which will take place at Monaco on Friday, December 2, 2016, will see the nine-time Olympic gold medalist alongside Mo Farah (GB),  Eliud Kipchoge (Kenya), Ashton Eaton (USA)Conseslus Kipruto (Kenya):  Omar McLeod (Jamaica) David Rudisha (Kenya), Christian Taylor (USA) , Wayde van Niekerk (South Africa), and Thiago Braz (Brazil) battle for the award in the Men’s category.

While in the women category, Caster Semenya (South Africa) will battle Almaz Ayana (Ethiopia), Ruth Beitia (Spain), Vivian Cheruiyot (Kenya), Kendra Harrison (USA), Caterine Ibarguen (Colombia), Ruth Jebet (Bahrain), Sandra Perkovic (Croatia), Elaine Thompson (Jamaica) and Anita Wlodarczyk (Poland) for ‘Female Athlete of the Year award’.

Delsublog is Giving out Free Music Promotion and Cash Prize to its Visitors. Get Full Info Here

Buy Emma a drink with PAYPAL if you like this post.

Like Our Facebook Page:


Post a Comment

Use The Box Below to Drop your Comment and Don't Spam

Go To Top Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.